Child's Play Day Care

Contact

We'd love to hear from you! Feel free to contact us with any comments, suggestions or questions you may have.

Email

cponsuperior@hotmail.com

Phone

(920) 459-7919

Address

Child's Play
3304 Superior Avenue (see map below)
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Staff

Deb Long, Center Administrator
Kim Krepsky, Director

2019 Holiday Closings

Our hours are adjusted for the following days for the holidays.

Monday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day

Map


View Larger Map

About    Programs    Lessons   Openings    Menus
Employment    News    Links    Contact   Home

Sheboygan Day Care

Newsletter Reminders

We appreciate the newsletter at Child’s Play. We are so grateful for the included reminders. Life gets so busy that we can forget to update clothing in the cubby, update medical records, bring in sunscreen, and so on.

The section featuring teachers and administrators is super, helping us learn more about the people caring for our child, as well as put names with faces. The best part about the newsletter is the posts and reminders...

Bob and Jennifer W.